Contact Us

To get in touch with us please use the form below or visit the Contact Us page for more information.

SUBMIT »

Contact Us

Victoria Mews, 8-9 St Austin’s Friars, Shrewsbury, Shropshire   SY1 1RY

Telephone:  01743 291891                  Email:  info@gsfcentre.co.uk

 

To contact the GSF team for specific enquiries,  please refer to the contact details below:

Sue Richards - Office Manager

Tel: 01743 291897

sue.richards@gsfcentre.co.uk

Joanne Carwardine - PA / Executive Assistant to Professor Keri Thomas

Tel: 01743 291895

joanne.carwardine@gsfcentre.co.uk

Sarah Cattell - Finance Assistant

Tel: 01743 291894

accounts@gsfcentre.co.uk; sarah.cattell@gsfcentre.co.uk

Luciene Jennings - Programme Coordinator for Primary Care, Community Hospitals & Acute Hospitals

Tel: 01743 291891

l.jennings@gsfcentre.co.ukhospitals@gsfcentre.co.ukprimarycare@gsfcentre.co.uk

Sophie Caine - Programme Coordinator for Care Homes, Domiciliary Care, Dementia & Hospices

Tel: 01743 291898

Sophie.Caine@gsfcentre.co.uk 

Sally Chapman - Accreditation Programme Coordinator

Tel: 01743 291892

sally.chapman@gsfcentre.co.uk; accreditation@gsfcentre.co.uk

 

Updated 30/9/16